Impressum

Copyright

Intertime AG
Postfach
Brühlstrasse 21
5304 Endingen
Switzerland

T +41 56 265 88 88
F +41 56 265 88 44
info@intertime.ch

All rights reserved. Any form of duplication, dissemination, exploitation or alteration – even only of extracts hereof – is prohibited without the prior written permission of Intertime AG.

Concept & Design

Scholtysik Niederberger Kraft AG
Marktgasse 12
8001 Zurich
Switzerland
www.snk.ch

Web site development

net working AG
Hofackerstrasse 13
8032 Zurich
Switzerland
www.networking.ch

Disclaimer

www.intertime.ch is the official website of Intertime AG. The website is designed to convey information about our company as well as our products and services. A great deal of attention has been given to ensuring that the website is secure and operating fault-free, and that it is up to date. It is regularly upgraded to the state of the art and its contents updated. In spite of the best possible precautions it is not possible to guarantee completely the security, fault-free operation, up-to-dateness and confidentiality of the data and/or contents due to the public nature of the Internet.

On principle you use the Internet and the websites we post on it at your own risk. This also applies to e-mails (electronic mail) and to links which lead you to our site or which we provide as well as to the contents of third-party websites retrieved using those links. Intertime AG does not assume any liability for direct or indirect damage caused to users of the websites or to third parties as a result of contacts or transactions made via the Internet; in particular Intertime AG is not liable for the correctness, up-to-dateness and completeness of the data or contents displayed or transmitted by telephone or by electronic means.

Liability is excluded specifically (but not finally) for transmission errors, technical defects, malfunctions or interruptions in the telephone network/internet access, unlawful interventions in network equipment, virus infiltration, the copying or falsification of data and contents, network overloading, failure to detect falsifications, any lack of lawful entitlement and any wanton or accidental blocking of electronic accesses by third parties.

Privacy policy

Where we receive data from you transmitted via the Internet, such data will be used exclusively for the purposes requested by you.

Impressum

Copyright

Intertime AG
Postfach
Brühlstrasse 21
5304 Endingen
Suisse

T +41 56 265 88 88
F +41 56 265 88 44
info@intertime.ch

Tous droits réservés. Toute reproduction, distribution, exploitation ou modification, même partielle, est strictement interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable d’Intertime AG.

Concept & réalisation

Scholtysik Niederberger Kraft AG
Marktgasse 12
8001 Zurich
Suisse
www.snk.ch

Programmation et développement

Intertime AG
Postfach
Brühlstrasse 21
5304 Endingen
Suisse

Clause de non-responsabilité

www.intertime.ch est le site Internet officiel de la société Intertime AG. Ce site a été mis en place pour fournir des informations sur notre firme, nos produits et nos services. L’actualité, la sécurité et l’absence de perturbations lors de la navigation ont fait l’objet d’une attention toute particulière. Le site est régulièrement mis en conformité avec l’état de l’art, et les contenus réactualisés. En dépit de toutes ces dispositions, il n’est pas possible de garantir totalement la sécurité, l’absence de perturbations, ou encore l’actualité et la confidentialité des données et/ou des contenus, en raison du caractère public de l’Internet.

Vous utilisez l’Internet et les contenus publiés par nos soins dans ces pages à vos risques et périls. Il en va de même pour les e-mails, les liens vers notre site, et les liens présents sur notre site, ainsi que pour les contenus publiés sur les sites de tiers accessibles via ces liens. Intertime AG décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects, qui pourraient être causés aux utilisateurs des pages Web ou à des tiers, dans le contexte de contacts ou de transactions via Internet. En particulier, Intertime AG ne peut garantir l’exactitude, l’actualité ou l’exhaustivité des données et contenus affichés ou transmis par téléphone ou par voie électronique.

La mise en jeu d’une quelconque responsabilité est exclue pour les erreurs de transmission, les défauts techniques, les perturbations ou les interruptions du réseau téléphonique / de l’accès Internet, les intrusions illégales dans des équipements des réseaux, les contaminations par virus, la copie et la falsification de données et de contenus, les encombrements du réseau, la non-identification de falsifications, les défauts éventuels de légitimité, ainsi que les blocages intentionnels ou accidentels d’accès électroniques par des tiers (liste non exhaustive).

Sécurité des données

lorsque nous recevons des données via Internet de votre part, celles-ci sont exclusivement utilisées aux fins souhaitées par vous.