Impressum

Copyright

Intertime AG
Postfach
Brühlstrasse 21
5304 Endingen
Switzerland

T +41 56 265 88 88
F +41 56 265 88 44
info@intertime.ch

All rights reserved. Any form of duplication, dissemination, exploitation or alteration – even only of extracts hereof – is prohibited without the prior written permission of Intertime AG.

Concept & Design

Scholtysik Niederberger Kraft AG
Marktgasse 12
8001 Zurich
Switzerland
www.snk.ch

Web site development

net working AG
Hofackerstrasse 13
8032 Zurich
Switzerland
www.networking.ch

Disclaimer

www.intertime.ch is the official website of Intertime AG. The website is designed to convey information about our company as well as our products and services. A great deal of attention has been given to ensuring that the website is secure and operating fault-free, and that it is up to date. It is regularly upgraded to the state of the art and its contents updated. In spite of the best possible precautions it is not possible to guarantee completely the security, fault-free operation, up-to-dateness and confidentiality of the data and/or contents due to the public nature of the Internet.

On principle you use the Internet and the websites we post on it at your own risk. This also applies to e-mails (electronic mail) and to links which lead you to our site or which we provide as well as to the contents of third-party websites retrieved using those links. Intertime AG does not assume any liability for direct or indirect damage caused to users of the websites or to third parties as a result of contacts or transactions made via the Internet; in particular Intertime AG is not liable for the correctness, up-to-dateness and completeness of the data or contents displayed or transmitted by telephone or by electronic means.

Liability is excluded specifically (but not finally) for transmission errors, technical defects, malfunctions or interruptions in the telephone network/internet access, unlawful interventions in network equipment, virus infiltration, the copying or falsification of data and contents, network overloading, failure to detect falsifications, any lack of lawful entitlement and any wanton or accidental blocking of electronic accesses by third parties.

Privacy policy

Where we receive data from you transmitted via the Internet, such data will be used exclusively for the purposes requested by you.

Impressum

Copyright

Intertime AG
Postfach
Brühlstrasse 21
5304 Endingen
Schweiz

T +41 56 265 88 88
F +41 56 265 88 44
info@intertime.ch

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Jede Art der Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, Auswertung oder Veränderung – auch auszugsweise – ist ohne vorgängige schriftliche Genehmigung durch die Intertime AG untersagt.

Konzept & Gestaltung

Scholtysik Niederberger Kraft AG
Marktgasse 12
8001 Zürich
Schweiz
www.snk.ch

Entwicklung und Programmierung

net working AG
Hofackerstrasse 13
8032 Zürich
Schweiz
www.networking.ch

Disclaimer

www.intertime.ch ist die offizielle Website der Intertime AG. Die Website dient der Informationsvermittlung über unser Unternehmen sowie über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Der Sicherheit und Störungsfreiheit sowie der Aktualität bei der Benutzung der Website wurde grosse Aufmerksamkeit geschenkt. Sie wird regelmässig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht und inhaltlich aktualisiert. Trotz bestmöglicher Vorkehrungen können Sicherheit und Störungsfreiheit sowie Aktualität und Vertraulichkeit von Daten und/oder Inhalten aufgrund des öffentlichen Charakters des Internets nicht abschliessend garantiert werden.

Sie benutzen das Internet bzw. die von uns publizierten Webseiten grundsätzlich auf eigenes Risiko. Dies gilt auch für E-Mails sowie Links, die Sie zu uns führen, bzw. für Links, die wir Ihnen anbieten, sowie für den Inhalt der via Links aufgerufenen Websites von Dritten. Intertime AG übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die den Nutzern der Webseiten oder Dritten durch irgendwelche Kontakte oder Transaktionen über das Internet entstehen; Intertime AG haftet insbesondere nicht für Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der angezeigten bzw. telefonisch und elektronisch übermittelten Daten bzw. Inhalte.

Eine Haftung wird namentlich (aber nicht abschliessend) ausgeschlossen für Übermittlungsfehler, technische Mängel, Störungen oder Unterbrechungen des Telefonnetzes/Internetzuganges, rechtswidrige Eingriffe in Einrichtungen der Netze, Einschmuggeln von Viren, Kopieren und Verfälschen von Daten und Inhalten, Überlastung der Netze, Nichterkennen von Fälschungen, allfällige Legitimationsmängel sowie mutwillige oder zufällige Blockierung elektronischer Zugänge durch Dritte.

Datenschutz

Sofern wir von Ihnen Daten via Internet übermittelt erhalten sollten, werden diese ausschliesslich für die von Ihnen gewünschten Zwecke genutzt.